Atheist Kids Wall Art

I came across this quote by Carl Sagan the other day and decided it had to be displayed in my home.  The kids’ room seemed like the perfect place for this little bit of inspiration.  I did find a few pre-made prints online, but I like to make things hard on myself, so I decided to create my own.  Things have been busy around here lately so it was nice to add some creativity back into my life.  What do you think?

carl sagan quote white

 

While I was at it, I also saw this quote online and fell in love with it.  I imagine some atheists might shy away from it because of the biblical undertones, but to me that makes the irony even sweeter.  Can’t wait to get these beauties hanging where my children can soak them up.

curious white

Leave a Reply

